"See you next time"

  • "See you next time"

Recorded and mixed by Iñigo Escauriaza at TIO PETE studio. March 2018.
"Don't complain" was recorded and mixed by Aingeru Malaxetxebarria in Bilbao. September 2017.
Produced by Iñigo Escauriaza, Aingeru Malaxetxebarria & Yellow Big Machine.
Master by Michael Andrew Mariconda.
Photo and design by Andrea o0o0 www.curruscu.com. 

Drums and screams: Roberto Villar
Bass and dancing: Sergio Gil 
Guitar and backing vocals: Pablo Moreno 
Guitar and voice: Alvaro Luna 

Additional players: 

Electronics & Keyboards: Yellow Big Machine.
Sitar: Iñigo Escauriaza.

All songs by Yellow Big Machine.
Lyrics by Álvaro Luna.

E-mail: yellowbigmachine@gmail.com 

Web site: www.discoscuatrobarbas.com 
Management: discoscuatrobarbas@gmail.com


1. Don't complain (02:49)
2. The old days (04:29)
3. The way I feel (04:01)
4. The next time (03:38)
5. Strange connection (03:51)
6. Adapt & survive (01:18)
7. Happens all the time (04:22)
8. Take me back to your wonderful world (04:17)


  • Egileak Yellow Big Machine
  • DiskoetxeaAutoekoizpena
  • Zenbatekoa5,00 € (disko digitala)
  • HizkuntzaBeste batzuk
  • Argitalpen-urtea2018
  • LizentziaCreative Commons by-nc-nd
Euskadi, auzolana