"Living For Louder"

  • "Living For Louder"

Get ready to rock! This November 2nd the Robert Rodrigo Band releases its new album, Living For Louder, featuring 10 songs filled with energy and passion, and including instrumental tracks showing off the incredible musicianship this band has always brought to the stage.

Robert Rodrigo Band is: Robert Rodrigo on the guitar, side by side with his longtime companions Miguel Manjon on bass, Pako Martinez on drums and joined by exceptional guests such as Gotxi Ibarra (Hammond) and the great Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell) on vocals.

1. Living for Louder (04:28)
2. Southern Skies (03:34)
3. Lifeline (05:20)
4. Anita's Boogie (03:18)
5. Break It Out (04:59)
6. Worn Out (03:31)
7. Blue (04:14)
8. Sweet Time (03:34)
9. The Land of the Seven Colours (04:23)
10. High Dose Rate (02:30)


  • Egileak Robert Rodrigo Band
  • DiskoetxeaAutoekoizpena
  • Zenbatekoa14,99 € (CD) / 9,99 € (disko digitala)
  • FormatuaCD / MP3
  • HizkuntzaBeste batzuk
  • Argitalpen-urtea2018
  • LizentziaCopyright
Euskadi, auzolana