"Spectral Ascent"

  • "Spectral Ascent"

Kabbalah is a trio project from Pamplona, Spain, by Carmen (drums) and Marga (bass), former members of Las Culebras, who after several records and a wide path through the rock national stages, iniciate a new journey to darker ambients, with a predilection for the occult and witchcraft. From Prehistoric Mermaid, Alba (guitar) arrives to complete the band, consolidating even more their dark sound. 

Their sound has been described as strong, mysterious and fascinating, and moves between flashes of occult rock, 70s retro and classic heavy- psychedelic of the late 60s. 

After good reviews of Kabbalah, Primitive Stone and their latest Revelations, a new release will be out Summer 2017 in wich they will continue exploring the darkness through hypnotic rhythms and electrifying melodies.

Twin Earth Records webstore: twinearthrecords.storenvy.com


1. Spectral Ascent (01:22)
2. Resurrected (03:27)
3. Phantasmal Planetoid (04:42)
4. The Darkest End (03:29)
5. The Reverend 03:01
6. The Darkness of Time (03:36)
7. Dark Revelation (05:02)
8. The Shadow (03:57)
9. Presence (04:20)


En breve

  • Autores Kabbalah
  • DiscográficaTwin Earth Records
  • FormatoVinilo / CD / MP3
  • IdiomaOtros
  • Año de publicación 2017
  • LicenciaCopyright
Euskadi, bien comn